Boys' Hockey U14

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/19
2:30 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Nichols School
Dismissal: 1:05PM Loss  
Mon, 12/02/19
2:45 - 4:15PM
 LE Away @ King City Arena
vs. Country Day School
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win  
Thu, 12/05/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. De La Salle
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Thu, 12/12/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Toronto French School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win  
Tue, 12/17/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bill Bolton Arena
vs. Royal St. Georges College
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win  
Wed, 01/15/20
2:30 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 1:20PM Win  
Thu, 01/30/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Greenwood College School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/19/20
3:20 - 4:50PM
 LE Away @ Rinx Arena
vs. Sterling Hall School
Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
Wed, 02/26/20
       
 
Fri, 02/28/20
       
 
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite