Boys' Basketball U14

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/19
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Away @ Ridley College
vs. Ridley College
Dismissal: 1:05PM Loss  
Thu, 01/16/20
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Crescent School
Dismissal: 2:25PM Loss  
Wed, 01/22/20
3:00 - 4:15PM
 LE Away @ Appleby College
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss  
Thu, 01/23/20
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Holy Trinity School
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Wed, 02/05/20
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Thu, 02/06/20
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Away @ De La Salle College
vs. De La Salle
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 02/13/20
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Greenwood College School
vs. Greenwood College
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Wed, 02/19/20
3:30 - 4:45PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Kingsway College
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Mon, 02/24/20
TBD
     
 
Wed, 02/26/20
TBD
     
 
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite