PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys' Basketball Senior

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/27/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Wed, 12/04/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Greenwood College School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Fri, 12/06/19
TBD
T Away @ Maple High School
  more info
Mon, 12/16/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Royal St. George's College
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Mon, 01/13/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ The York School
vs. The York School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win  
Tue, 01/21/20
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Trinity College School
vs. Trinity College School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Loss  
Wed, 01/22/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Appleby College
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss  
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Trinity College School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Thu, 02/06/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. The York School
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Mon, 02/10/20
3:15 - 4:45PM
 LE Away @ Royal St. George's College
vs. Royal St. George's College
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win  
Wed, 02/19/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Greenwood College School
vs. Greenwood College School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win  
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite