PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys' Soccer Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/23/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ Holy Trinity School
vs. Holy Trinity School
Dismissal: 2:35PM Win  
Wed, 09/25/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win  
Mon, 09/30/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. Hillfield Strahallan College
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss  
Wed, 10/02/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrew's College
vs. St. Andrew's College
Dismissal: 1:55PM Win  
Thu, 10/03/19
3:30 - 4:50PM
  Home @ Villanova College
vs. King City SS
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss  
Wed, 10/09/19
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ Cherry Beach Park
vs. Greenwood College School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Loss  
Fri, 10/18/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Country Day School
vs. Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Tue, 10/22/19
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Villanova College
vs. The York School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win  
Mon, 10/28/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Villanova College
vs. Crescent School
1st Round of the Playoffs
Dismissal: 2:40PM Win  
Wed, 10/30/19
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Upper Canada College
vs. Upper Canada College
Loss  
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite