Boys' Hockey Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/19
2:30 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Nichols School
Dismissal: 1:05PM Loss  
Wed, 11/27/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Lakefield College School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Tie  
Wed, 12/11/19
3:15 - 4:45PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Crescent School
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss  
Mon, 12/16/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Aurora Community Center
vs. St. Andrew's College
Dismissal: 2:35PM Loss  
Wed, 12/18/19
1:30 - 3:00PM
 LE Away @ North Toronto Arena
vs. Crescent School
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Mon, 01/13/20
2:00 - 3:30PM
 LE Away @ De La Salle College
vs. De La Salle
Dismissal: 12:15PM Loss  
Wed, 01/15/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win  
Mon, 01/20/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Appleby College
vs. Appleby College
Dismissal: 1:00PM Loss  
Wed, 01/22/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. St. Andrew's College
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win  
Mon, 01/27/20
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lakefield College School
vs. Lakefield College School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win  
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. De La Salle
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Thu, 02/06/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ The Sports Village Arena
vs. Upper Canada College
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss  
Wed, 02/12/20
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Nichols School
vs. Nichols School
Dismissal: 12:15PM Loss  
Wed, 02/19/20
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Upper Canada College
vs. Upper Canada College
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss  
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite