Request Information

Please check all that apply​​​​​​​​
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
Thursday, 04/20/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Away
vs. De La Salle
  more info
Monday, 04/24/2017
3:30PM Girls' Soccer Junior  LE Home
vs. Havergal College
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
2:00PM - 5:00PM Coed Track & Field U14    
  more info
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
  Boys' Golf Senior    
  more info
3:00PM
(1:10 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Junior  LE Away
vs. Appleby College
  more info
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U14D1  LE Away
vs. Havergal College
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Away
vs. Havergal College
  more info
Friday, 04/28/2017
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
Saturday, 04/29/2017
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U12   Away
vs. Toronto French School
  more info
4:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U14D1  LE Away
vs. Toronto French School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
  Boys' Golf Senior    
  more info
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
2:30PM - 3:15PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity   Home
vs. Holy Trinity School
  more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Home
vs. Appleby College
  more info
3:30PM Girls' Soccer Junior  LE Home
vs. Appleby College
  more info
4:00PM Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity  LE Home
vs. Holy Trinity School
  more info
Thursday, 05/04/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U12   Home
vs. Montcrest School
  more info
Monday, 05/08/2017
2:30PM - 4:00PM
(12:30 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Away
vs. Hillfield Strathallan College
  more info
2:30PM - 3:45PM
(12:30 dismissal)
Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity   Away
vs. Hillfield Strathallan College
  more info
2:45PM
(12:30 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U14D1  LE Away
vs. Hillfield Strathallan College
  more info
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Junior  LE Away
vs. Havergal College
  more info
4:00PM - 5:15PM Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity   Away
vs. Hillfield Strathallan College
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
  Boys' Golf Senior    
  more info
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
2:00PM - 5:00PM Coed Track & Field U14    
  more info
2:45PM - 3:45PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U12   Away
vs. De La Salle
  more info
3:00PM Girls' Soccer U14D1  LE Home
vs. De La Salle
  more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Home
vs. Ridley College
  more info
4:15PM Girls' Soccer Junior  LE Home
vs. De La Salle
  more info
Thursday, 05/11/2017
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(1:10 dismissal)
Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity   Away
vs. Appleby College
  more info
4:15PM Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity  LE Away
vs. Appleby College
  more info
Monday, 05/15/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Away
vs. Bishop Stratchan School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
2:00PM - 5:00PM Coed Track & Field U14    
  more info
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer U12   Home
vs. Toronto French School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
  Boys' Golf Senior    
  more info
10:30AM
(9:25 dismissal)
Boys' Slo-Pitch Varsity    
  more info
4:00PM
(1:25 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Senior  LE Away
vs. Trinity College School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/23/2017
TBD
Girls' Soccer U12    
Year End Tournament   more info
8:45AM - 3:00PM Coed Track & Field U14    
  more info
Wednesday, 05/24/2017
  Girls' Soccer Senior    
 
  Girls' Soccer U14D1    
 
  Boys' Golf Senior    
  more info
8:45AM - 3:00PM Coed Track & Field U14    
  more info
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
3:30PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Girls' Soccer Junior  LE Away
vs. De La Salle
  more info
Thursday, 05/25/2017
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
Saturday, 05/27/2017
  Girls' Soccer Senior    
 
  Girls' Soccer U14D1    
 
Sunday, 05/28/2017
TBD
Girls' Soccer Junior    
vs. TBD
  more info
Friday, 06/02/2017
9:00AM - 4:00PM Coed Track & Field Varsity    
  more info
powered by finalsite