PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • Christmas Holidays
    Thursday, Jan 2
    • Christmas Holidays
    Friday, Jan 3
    • Christmas Holidays
    Monday, Jan 6
    • PD Day
    Tuesday, Jan 14
    • Civvies Day
    Wednesday, Jan 15
    • New Year Mass
    Friday, Jan 17
    • Open House 9:30 AM
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • Mid-Term Exams (Half Credit Courses)
    Monday, Jan 27
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    Tuesday, Jan 28
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    • Middle School Winter Activity Day
    Wednesday, Jan 29
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    Friday, Jan 31
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    • Open House 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Feb 13
    • Semi-Formal
    Friday, Feb 14
    • PD Day
    • Quebec City Trip
    Saturday, Feb 15
    • Quebec City Trip
    Sunday, Feb 16
    • Quebec City Trip
    Monday, Feb 17
    • Family Day
    • Quebec City Trip
    Thursday, Feb 20
    • Arts Knight
    Friday, Feb 21
    • Faculty Meeting - No After School Activities, No Late Bus
    Monday, Feb 24
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    • Report Cards Distributed
    • Shrove Tuesday
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Ash Wednesday Service
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    Friday, Feb 28
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    • Overnight Fast
  • Thursday, Mar 5
    • Parent-Teacher Interviews
    Friday, Mar 6
    • Late Start
    Monday, Mar 16
    • March Break
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    • March Break
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    • March Break
    • VC Sponsors "Pinkalicious"
    Thursday, Mar 19
    • March Break
    Friday, Mar 20
    • March Break
    Monday, Mar 23
    • March Break
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    • March Break
    Wednesday, Mar 25
    • March Break
    Thursday, Mar 26
    • March Break
    Friday, Mar 27
    • March Break
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    • OSSLT
  • Wednesday, Apr 8
    • Modern Day Way of the Cross 3:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    • Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 13
    • Easter MondaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 15
    • SAVI Retreat DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 27
    • Mission WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    • Mission WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    • Mission WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 30
    • Mission WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 1
    • 20th Anniversary GalaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mission WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
    Monday, May 4
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 15
    • House OlympicsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 18
    • Victoria DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 21
    • MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 22
    • MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Thursday, May 28
    • Spring Athletic AwardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 31
    • Closing 20th Anniversary MassSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jun 1
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 2
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jun 3
    • Middle School Closing School MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Thursday, Jun 4
    • Jr. Mini ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Friday, Jun 5
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Monday, Jun 8
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Tuesday, Jun 9
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Wednesday, Jun 10
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Thursday, Jun 11
    • Upper School ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Friday, Jun 12
    • Grad MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 15
    • Exam Review DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 17
    • Grade 8 CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 18
    • Senior PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 23
    • CommencementSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
Admissions Calendar
Villanova College Events Calendar
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite