Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Friday, Jan 4
    • Christmas Holidays End
    Monday, Jan 7
    • PD Day - Faith Day
    Friday, Jan 11
    • Mass
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Open House 10:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Late Start
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Grade 10 Service Day
    • MS Winter Activity Day
  • Thursday, Feb 7
    • Grade 9 Service Day
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Dinner Dance
    Friday, Feb 15
    • PD Day ~ No Classes
    • PD Day ~ No Classes
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Family Day
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Report Cards Distributed
  • Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Parent-Teacher Interviews
    • Shrove Tuesday
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • Ash Wednesday
    • School Mass
    Monday, Mar 11
    • March Break
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • OSSLT
  • Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Athletic Awards 8:30 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • US Retreat Day
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Late Start
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Stations of the Cross 3:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good Friday
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Easter Monday
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Mission Week
    • Spring Concert
  • Friday, May 10
    • Alumni Mentorship Day
    Friday, May 17
    • House Olympics
    Monday, May 20
    • Victoria Day
    Thursday, May 23
    • Musical
    Wednesday, May 29
    • End of Year Mass (Upper School)
    Friday, May 31
    • MS PD Day
    • US Exams
  • Wednesday, Jun 5
    • MS End of Year Mass
    Monday, Jun 10
    • MS Exams
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • Villanova Golf Classic 2019
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • Last Day of School, Grades 4-6
    Friday, Jun 14
    • Grad Rehearsal, Mass, and Lunch
    Monday, Jun 17
    • Exam Review Day, Grades 7-11
    Wednesday, Jun 19
    • Grade 8 Celebration
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • Prom
    Tuesday, Jun 25
    • Commencement
  • Tuesday, Sep 3
    • Welcome BBQ
    Wednesday, Sep 4
    • First Day of School, Grades 4-9
    Thursday, Sep 5
    • First Day of School, Grades 10-12
    • Ontario Pioneer Camp, Grade 9s
    Thursday, Sep 19
    • Opening School Mass
    • Grade 12 Parent Info Night 7:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 23
    • Photo Day
    Wednesday, Sep 25
    • Academic Awards, Upper School 8:30 AM
    Friday, Sep 27
    • Terry Fox Run
  • Thursday, Oct 10
    • St. Thomas of Villanova Feast Day
    Friday, Oct 11
    • Early Dismissal 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 15
    • Girls KAIROS
    Wednesday, Oct 16
    • Girls KAIROS
    Thursday, Oct 17
    • Girls KAIROS
    Friday, Oct 18
    • Girls KAIROS
    Saturday, Oct 19
    • HOMECOMING
    Monday, Oct 21
    • Open House 9:30 AM
    Wednesday, Oct 23
    • Open House 7:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 28
    • Middle School Spirit Week
    Tuesday, Oct 29
    • Middle School Spirit Week
    Wednesday, Oct 30
    • Middle School Spirit Week
    Thursday, Oct 31
    • Middle School Spirit Week
  • Friday, Nov 1
    • Overnight Prayer Vigil
    Monday, Nov 4
    • Winter Uniform
    Thursday, Nov 7
    • Remembrance Day Ceremony
    Friday, Nov 8
    • Fall Holiday
    Monday, Nov 11
    • Fall Holiday 12:00 AM
    Tuesday, Nov 12
    • Boys KAIROS
    Wednesday, Nov 13
    • Boys KAIROS
    • St. Augustine's Birthday Mass
    Thursday, Nov 14
    • Boys KAIROS
    Friday, Nov 15
    • Boys KAIROS
    • Open House 9:30 AM
    Wednesday, Nov 20
    • Fall Athletic Awards
    Thursday, Nov 21
    • Open House 7:00 PM
    Monday, Nov 25
    • Report Cards DistributedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 28
    • Parent-Teacher InterviewsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 29
    • Late StartSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Dec 3
    • Parent-Teacher InterviewsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 6
    • Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 23
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 24
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 26
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 27
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 30
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    • Christmas HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Admissions Calendar
Villanova College Events Calendar
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite