Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Friday, Jan 4
    • Christmas Holidays End
    Monday, Jan 7
    • PD Day - Faith Day
    Friday, Jan 11
    • Mass
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Open House 10:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Late Start
    Monday, Jan 28
    • Mental Health Awareness Week
    Tuesday, Jan 29
    • Grade 10 Service Day
    • MS Winter Activity Day
  • Thursday, Feb 7
    • Grade 9 Service Day
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Dinner Dance
    Friday, Feb 15
    • PD Day ~ No Classes
    • PD Day ~ No Classes
    Monday, Feb 18
    • Family Day
    Monday, Feb 25
    • Bullying Awareness Week
    Tuesday, Feb 26
    • Report Cards Distributed
  • Tuesday, Mar 5
    • Parent-Teacher Interviews
    • Shrove Tuesday
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • Ash Wednesday
    • School Mass
    Monday, Mar 11
    • March Break
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • OSSLT
  • Wednesday, Apr 3
    • Athletic Awards 8:30 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 10
    • US Retreat Day
    Friday, Apr 12
    • Late Start
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Stations of the Cross 3:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good Friday
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Easter MondaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 29
    • Mission WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 10
    • Alumni Mentorship DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 17
    • House OlympicsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 20
    • Victoria DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 23
    • MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 29
    • End of Year Mass (Upper School)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 31
    • MS PD DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • US ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Jun 5
    • MS End of Year MassSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 10
    • MS ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • Villanova Golf Classic 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • Last Day of School, Grades 4-6Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 14
    • Grad Rehearsal, Mass, and LunchSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 17
    • Exam Review Day, Grades 7-11Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 19
    • Grade 8 CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 20
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 25
    • CommencementSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Admissions Calendar
Villanova College Events Calendar
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite