Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2020  >  >>
  • Wednesday - January 1, 2020
    • Christmas Holidays
    Thursday - January 2, 2020
    • Christmas Holidays
    Friday - January 3, 2020
    • Christmas Holidays
    Monday - January 6, 2020
    • PD Day
    Tuesday - January 14, 2020
    • Civvies Day
    Wednesday - January 15, 2020
    • New Year Mass
    Friday - January 17, 2020
    • Open House 9:30 AM
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Mid-Term Exams (Half Credit Courses)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 27, 2020
    • Mental Health Awareness WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 28, 2020
    • Mental Health Awareness WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Winter Activity DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 29, 2020
    • Mental Health Awareness WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 30, 2020
    • Mental Health Awareness WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 31, 2020
    • Mental Health Awareness WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2020  >  >>
Admissions Calendar
Villanova College Events Calendar
Our Kids featured school
powered by finalsite